Wrap Mock Cable Screw Up

I’ve never made such a colossal screw up…and in my stubbornness I REFUSED to rip it out and redo it!  I have decided it’s not too bad and I’m just going to  call it a design feature.  There’s a good two inches where I ended up working on the wrong side. 

I know it’s not nice to say, but I hated this square from the beginning.  I just finished a square with real cables, and then I go on to mock cables…the real ones are easy enough, and I think these just look silly.  I know, I know, I can hear the lectures …  “you still learned things”  – Yes, I did learn things. I just wish that I did this square before I did the real cables.

Leave a Reply

