Acorn Square

I actually finished this a few days ago, but I’ve been so busy that I haven’t had time to post this.  The acorn square is super neat!  It has twisted stitches, which are used to make it look like there are cables.  It was fairly easy to do, and I think it took me less than a week.  Keep in mind that I usually will make a square in 3-4 sessions.  I’m not a hardcore knitter who knits a million hours a day.  I generally only knit in the mornings for an hour or so if I’m not going out for the day.  Knitting helps me de-stress, so I’m anticipating knitting more in the coming days. I’m under an extreme amount of stress at the moment, and it’s only going to pile on much much more.  Oh well, off to do more knitting since it’s 7am!

2 thoughts on “Acorn Square

Leave a Reply

