Monster Hat

Alex requested a hat, and when I was going through Ravelry patterns, he spotted the Annoyed Monster Hat and claimed that he had to have it.  I decided (in a moment of weakness) to order some yarn from Knit Picks, and $60 later, I got a huge box of yarn in the mail!

After I sorted through the box, I got started on Alex’s hat.  The pattern is available on Ravelry here and costs $3.50US.  It didn’t take me to long, I just needed to find time in my insanely busy life to sit down and knit.  I finished it last Friday and he loves it!! I’ve got to say, I love it too…as do a bunch of people from work!  I’ve got people lining up for hats now!

 

Leave a Reply

