Monster Hat #2

As soon as I finished Alex’s monster hat, I showed a couple of pictures to some girls at work.  One of the girls, who is having a baby in September, said that she wanted one for her baby!  I decided her’s would be more along the blue side, and when I looked through my stash, I found a ball of Knit Picks Brava in cornflower.  It’s a really pretty color, so I hope she likes it! I’m not too sure that I like knitting the same hat twice in a row, but it went rather quickly.  The pattern is a paid pattern that I found on Ravelry – here

 

Leave a Reply

