Morning Snack Scarf

I found some awesome yarn on sale at Michael’s quite a while back, and I finally decided what to knit with it! I found a really cute scarf pattern, and once I finished Owen’s blanket, I started my scarf.  It took a while, just because I can’t usually devote a whole lot of time knitting anymore….with the wedding coming up quickly, getting ready to move, and being back at work, it’s just stretching thin!  It’s too bad that we’ve had the hottest summer on record and that I haven’t been able to wear it…oh well, winter will be here before I know it.  I found the pattern on ravelry, and it connected up to a blog – the pattern is here.  It’s a super easy pattern to follow, and after 5 minutes, I didn’t have to look at the pattern any more!

 

Leave a Reply

