Dishcloths

I have a secret… I actually love knitting dishcloths right now!!! I think I’ve done too many large projects, so it’s really nice to get some small projects started and finished in a day or two. I’m sure I’ll end up giving tons of dishcloths away as presents this Christmas!

I made another Diagonal Knit Dishcloth (Ravelry pattern) out of Bernat Handicrafter in Playtime. I actually ran out of yarn for the last row and bind off, but since I had some Tangerine on hand, you can’t even tell that there’s another yarn there. It matches perfectly!

Such pretty colors!

Artsy shot in the kitchen

I’ve casted on another couple of cloths for knitting at work on night shifts when it’s quiet.  Last night, I managed to sneak in 8 rows.  Not much, but better than doing nothing!

Leave a Reply

