New Yarn!!

Yay! I got my Knit Picks order today! I squealed with delight when I got the ring-n-run from the UPS guy today.  The box is HUGE! Along with all the yarny goodness I also got a couple of sets of DPNs, a cable needle, and a book – Cast On Bind Off.  It’s got 54 different methods to try out.  I was taking pictures of all the yarn to add to my Ravelry stash, and I decided to pull out the whole stash and add pics to the “Flash your stash” thread on the forums.  I was kind of surprised to see it all out in its full glory, but it’s nowhere near the size of other people’s collection! It also is mostly Knit Picks – I guess I have a problem…but I find it is really nice yarn, and I love all the options.  Ready for the stash?? Here it is:

IMG_2040

One thought on “New Yarn!!

Leave a Reply

